Siddhartha's Intent Europe Events

Rinpoche's Schedule - Poison is Medicine

Date:
3 - 4 August 2021
At:
Online

Public talk by Dzongsar Khyentse Rinpoche hosted by Siddhartha's Intent Canada.

Date and time:

3 August 2021 | Ottawa 6pm-8.30pm

3 August 2021 | London 11pm-1.30am

4 August 2021 | Tokyo 7am-9.30am

***********************************************************************************************

We believe in giving everyone the opportunity to listen to and understand Rinpoche's teachings. This means increasing our translation capabilities and Zoom capacity. This also requires the goodwill and kindness of those who do not require translation to attend the teachings on YouTube. Zoom Webinar does not display participants' screens, so Rinpoche will not see you. Therefore, your YouTube experience will be exactly the same and you will be giving someone else the gift of Dharma.

***********************************************************************************************

YouTube:

https://youtu.be/yaXASFZc2Kw

English only.

Zoom:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82079990704?pwd=ZEg1RFNqdWJhcDZaOERhRE1GTjR4dz09

Webinar ID: 820 7999 0704

Passcode: 78912

With Chinese, French, Japanese, Portuguese, Russian and Spanish consecutive translation.

https://savvytime.com/converter