Siddhartha's Intent Europe Events

Rinpoche's Schedule - KARMA

Date:
18 - 19 July 2021
At:
Online

Public talk by Dzongsar Khyentse Rinpoche hosted by Siddhartha's Intent Western Door.

Date and time:

18 July 2021 | Ottawa 9.30pm-11.30pm

19 July 2021 | London 2.30am-4.30am

19 July 2021 | Tokyo 10.30am-12.30pm

***********************************************************************************************

We believe in giving everyone the opportunity to listen to and understand Rinpoche's teachings. This means increasing our translation capabilities and Zoom capacity. This also requires the goodwill and kindness of those who do not require translation to attend the teachings on YouTube. Zoom Webinar does not display participants' screens, so Rinpoche will not see you. Therefore, your YouTube experience will be exactly the same and you will be giving someone else the gift of Dharma.

***********************************************************************************************

YouTube (1):

https://youtu.be/yxSUIOXuCSY

English only.

 

YouTube (2):

https://youtu.be/j9TKALiysB0

English with Chinese translation.

 

Zoom (1):

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82267712629?pwd=QzUrSUppUTJreC80NmJIQm83Sm5Ndz09

Webinar ID: 822 6771 2629

Passcode: 6797915193

With French, Japanese, Portuguese and Spanish consecutive translation.

 

Zoom (2):

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/81820673337

Webinar ID: 818 2067 3337

With Chinese consecutive translation.

 

Mixlr (Chinese audio):

http://mixlr.com/siddharthasintent-tw/events/karma-dzongsar-khyentse-rinpoche

 

https://savvytime.com/converter